IARC AUTOCROSS 18-19 OCTOBER 2019	
CLASS 1 STOCK: 2-Wheel Drive upto 1650 cc	WINNERS LIST & TROPHIES WINNER NAMES
1st Place	Aftaab Bunglowala
2nd Place	Niket Bhanushali
3rd Place	Munjal Savla
Tuner's Trophy for 1st Place	Sparky''s Garage
CLASS 2 STOCK: 2 Wheel Drive 1651 cc and above	WINNER NAMES
1st Place	Raunaq Singh
2nd Place	Kejas Shah
3rd Place	Bhojraj Berwal
Tuner's Trophy for 1st Place	Shanky Joseph
Class 3 Modified: 2-Wheel Drive Upto 1400 cc	WINNER NAMES
1st Place	Aftaab Bunglowala
2nd Place	Amey Desai
3rd Place	Biten Jagasia
Tuner's Trophy for 1st Place	Sparky"s Garage
Class 4 Modified : 2-Wheel drive 1401 cc upto 1650 cc	WINNER NAMES
1st Place	Swajit Acharekar
2nd Place	Kartik Konchady
3rd Place	
Tuner's Trophy for 1st Place Class 5 Modified : 2-Wheel drive 1651 cc and above	N1 Racing - Anand Pithawala WINNER NAMES
1st Place	Raunaq Singh
2nd Place	Swajit Acharekar
3rd Place	Tejas Gaikwad
Tuner's Trophy for 1st Place	Shanky Joseph
Class 6 Unrestricted : 2-Wheel drive Upto 1650 cc	WINNER NAMES
1st Place	Raunaq Singh
2nd Place	Aftaab Bunglowala
3rd Place	Kartik Konchady
Tuner's Trophy for 1st Place Class 7 Unrestricted : 2-Wheel drive 1651 cc and above	Shanky Joseph WINNER NAMES
1st Place	Kejas Shah
2nd Place	Arvaan Joshi
3rd Place	Raunaq Singh
Tuner's Trophy for 1st Place	Ratish Nair - Team Flying Pistons
Class 8 Unrestricted : 4-Wheel drive / SUVs Open	WINNER NAMES
1st Place	Umesh Rane
2nd Place	Sudesh Karle
Tuner's Trophy for 1st Place	Sudesh Karle
Class 9: Ladies Class Stock Open	WINNER NAMES
1st Place	Jhanvi Bhavsar
2nd Place	Pallavi Shamrao Yadav
Tuner's Trophy for 1st Place	Kaustubh Pitale - Team Flying Pistons